Has Labo fair information

2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Malaysia]  **comming soon**

From  September 14 (Fri)  to September 26 (Wed)

Isetan Foodmarket - KLCC

Persiaran KLCC, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50450 Kuala Lumpur

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[U.S.A]

From September 20 (Thu) to September 26 (Wed)

MARUKAI Tokyo Central Gardena Store

1740 West Artesia Blvd., Gardena, Los Angeles, USA

*Our shop staff is not there.

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Taiwan]

 From October 2 (Tue) to October 14 (Sun)

SOGO百貨 台北忠孝館 12F 日本商品展

106台北市忠孝東路四段45號

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Hong Kong]

From October 10 (Wed) to October 23 (Tus)

Hong Kong SOGO

 555 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

*Our shop staff is not there.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Singapore]

From October 26 (Fri) to November 8 (Thu)

ISETAN SINGAPORE SCOTTS store

350 Orchard Road Shaw House Singapore 238868

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Hong Kong]

From November 19 (Mon) to November 27 (Tue)

Hong Kong SOGO

 555 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------